New blog launch for juliedeeleyjewellery.com

DSC04119 DSC04122

Hi everyone, today is the day that I launch my new blog https://juliedeeleyjewellery.wordpress.com  which I have set up to enable me to blog about all and everything going on in the world of juliedeeleyjewellery.com. I intend to use this blog to keep my followers up to date on the latest items I have created, to give sneak peaks at new designs which may be launching in my shop soon. I will also be letting you know when I am out and about at Craft fairs in the West Midlands area so you will be up to date with being able to catch up with me. All the jewellery photos shown on my blog are items I have created and are for sale in my online Etsy shop juliedeeleyjewellery.com. The two flower pendant necklaces shown here are my latest creations this week now available in my shop. I also have these flower necklaces available in other colours in my shop, and some items also have matching earrings available also. I have been creating jewellery for about 24 years now and love it and I love the individuality of handmade items and the amazing feeling that being creative brings.

Follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/juliedeeleyjewellery

Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/julie_deeley

Follow me on Pinterest: pinterest.com/juliedeeley

Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/juliedeeley

Leave a Reply

