New Pink and Purple Pearl Jewellery

???????????????????????????????DSC04165???????????????????????????????                                This week has been quite bright and sunny and so I have been inspired to create some bright and colourful jewellery in my studio. I love the vibrancy of the gorgeous bright pink pearls involved in the jewellery I have created this week and found that I had to make some for myself also. I love it when the days are bright and sunny even in winter and so I wanted to reflect the bright sunshine in my jewellery, hence this new collection for 2015. The purple beads are plastic which have gorgeous gold colours running through them also and the jewellery has been interspersed with glass seed beads in bright pink and gold. Very eye catching and cheerful jewellery for both sunny days and for brightening up the not so sunny days of the winter.

???????????????????????????????

This is a gorgeous bright pink pearl necklace which has purple and mottled gold coloured plastic beads on. I have interspersed it with gold and pink glass seed beads. The vibrant pink pearls are approx 1/2 inch in size. Really pretty and elegant. It is approximately 18 inches in length and is finished with a silver coloured clasp

DSC04165

This is a gorgeous bright pink pearl bracelet which has purple and mottled gold coloured plastic beads on. I have interspersed it with gold and pink glass seed beads. The vibrant pink pearls are approx 1/2 inch in size. Really pretty and elegant. It is approximately 8 inches in length and is finished with a silver coloured clasp.

These are gorgeous bright pink pearl dangle earrings which have purple and mottled gold coloured plastic beads on. I have interspersed them with gold and pink glass seed beads. The vibrant pink pearls are approx 1/2 inch in size. Really pretty and elegant. They are approximately 2 inches in length and finished with silver coloured shepherds hooks. All jewellery is handmade by myself and can be purchased from juliedeeleyjewellery.com.

???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

